Gittmann + Klein + [ ]

Inspire people, meet targets.

We are a Change Management Company, that always puts people first. Together, we improve your sales, the effectiveness of your management and the company as a whole … our reward is your success!

Clients

Working together with our clients in the past 14 years, we achieved a lot.

2,673 on site team work days; partnerships lasting 8 years and more; performance were rated by our clients above the norm, something we take pride in.

Honestly, closing deals pretty much relies on luck and likability. When it got complicated, I used to not have an idea as to what to do next. Today, I understand my projects better, I know what I can control and I have a coach who helps me solve my issues on a trustworthy level.
Finding good people is hard, maintaining a high level of performers even more. The programs help us to attract skilled candidates, increase their loyalty and motivation towards us. The staff clearly show they have more ideas while at the same time they focus better on their goals. Requests for more offers from HR have even decreased significantly.
The pressure to maintain targets and goals constantly increases. We have to increase our achievements without getting new staff. Personally, I need to get involved more and more in our major projects leaving me with less time to lead my team. Since we have the TripleE-program perfectly aligned with our targets, even our more experienced sales has developed more: they are more confident to go their own ways and are successful doing so.
As a SME, we are very proud of our long term loyal top management. On the flip side, there has been little innovative input from the outside, we have become blind to change. The management team conducted intensive workshops and translated our strategies into much needed activities. They learned to think outside the box … as a team. From inside-out they developed a clear agenda we can execute on, without me imposing it onto them. We now have a maximum of understanding, acceptance and success.
Industry 4.0 brings a massive movement with it. It’s a big opportunity and a big risk. I needed somebody from the „outside“ who dares to tell me things I don’t want to hear. For the sake of our employees, we need to question what we do and how we do it. The entire workforce needs to understand the company targets and want to make them happen, with all their effort and energy. For this, I looked for a senior eye-level partner with a proven track record.

Success

1.5m
km traveled
287
tiny hotel rooms
973 happy customers

About us

Meet Marco Gittmann and Stephan Klein. Business Partners for over 20 years.

In leading management positions, we have successfully managed large Sales & Operative Teams, Strategic Accounts as well as Million Dollar budgets. All this underlines our profound in-depth experience.

It is authenticity and honest feedback which helps our clients understand themselves better. It allows them to improve in the best way possible. We are convinced that to be successful each individual needs its space so they can unfold their strengths. Empathy and trust release unknown potential and it motivates.

Method

Born from enthusiasm to obtain a fascinating goal, people are more willing to make room for the new leaving the path and ways from the past behind them.

Creating a self regulated system is like taking an amazing journey.

If success is the result, the conscious implementation of new methods translates to unconscious competence resulting to new behaviors. The TripleE-Methods’ goal is to help each individual become more successful at what they do without them needing to invest more energy or time than they already do.

The TripleE-Method follows a system which is based on the knowledge that people are motivated and ready to give their all when they have a clear vision, are hooked to an idea or solution and recognize the added value for themselves. It is that moment when they are ready and open to engage fully.

Inspired by this perspective, the TripleE-Method builds on three impulses:

Want

Emotional Added Value

If the participants „want to“, in other words are fascinated and enthusiastic, are part of the process, they will invest all of their energy.

Think

Earned Added Value

Is the motivation high, so are the thinking skills. Additionally, one is more willing to pull in others to accompany them on their „journey“

Do

Established Added Value

to be better, to make things easier, to have more success. This initiates a better self regulated system.

Manifesto

Man is what he believes
Anton Chekhov
Shared risk - shared award

Your success is our benchmark.

Trust us

You choose our methods, practice and implementation skills.

Play fair

Only as partners can we share success. Success is fun. We want to have fun.

Pay us

We invest in your success, you invest in our future

Social engagement

On a few days in the year, we aren’t available for you. We give 5% of our time and margin to social projects

Our offers

Tailored to your individual needs. Your challenges define what you need.

one hour

The Situation

You are facing a tricky sale, a call with a prospective buyer or you quickly just need some inspiration, some ideas. Call us first and make an appointment for a TripleE-Coaching.

We

  • listen
  • analyze together
  • recommend options how you master the challenge successfully!
340€
one day

The Situation

You want to better unterstand the setup of your sales team, your staff … perhaps compared to others, to your competition. Invite us to conduct a TripleE-Assessment.

We

  • visit you
  • evaluate together
  • reflect your strength, weakness, opportunities, threats and shape a path for you to evolve!
3,400€
one week

The Situation

You want to leverage your potential. You want to empower your staff, want them to pioneer in a modern, digital sales environment, make them become a force to be reckoned with … then start a TripleE-Programm with us.

We

  • develop
  • walk side by side
  • achieve your objectives together!
16,400€

Events

Come meet us!

We offer a series of valuable events throughout the year! Follow us on Twitter and XING to be reminded soon!

Say hello

Stephan M. Klein T + 49 69 681 99 318 M + 49 172 45 28 663
Rubensstrasse 33 D-60595 Frankfurt
Open map
Marco Gittmann T + 49 89 813 00 936 M + 49 172 869 23 93
Mondseestrasse 38 D-81827 München
Open map

Gittmann + Klein + [ ]

Menschen begeistern, Ziele erreichen.

Wir sind eine Change Management Firma, die den Menschen stets in den Mittelpunkt stellt. Gemeinsam steigern wir Ihren Erfolg im Vertrieb, im Management, im Unternehmen … und lassen uns daran messen.

Klienten

In 14 Jahren haben unsere Klienten und wir viel erreicht.

2673 Manntage im Einsatz vor Ort bei durchschnittlich 8,12 Jahren kontinuierlicher Partnerschaft. Besonders stolz sind wir auf durchschnittlich 0,5 Punkte Abweichung... von der Bestnote 10 in unserer Zufriedenheitsumfrage.

Ganz ehrlich spielten Glück und Sympathie bei Abschlüssen eine große Rolle, wenn es schwierig wurde, fehlte mir oft die Idee. Jetzt verstehe ich meine Projekte viel besser, weiss, was ich selber beeinflussen kann, und habe einen Coach, mit dem ich meine Probleme in Projekten vertraulich lösen kann.
Gutes Personal zu finden ist sehr schwierig, Leistungsträger zu halten ebenso. Die Programme helfen uns, neue Mitarbeiter für uns zu interessieren, Personal ans Unternehmen zu binden und gleichzeitig die Motivation zu fördern. Die Kollegen haben spürbar mehr Ideen und arbeiten sehr zielgerichtet. Gleichzeitig haben die Rufe nach mehr Angeboten von HR deutlich nachgelassen.
Die Ziele und der Druck steigen ständig. Wir müssen immer mehr leisten, bekommen aber keine neuen Kollegen. Ich selber muss immer stärker in die großen Projekte eingreifen und habe dadurch immer weniger Zeit, meine Mannschaft voranzubringen. Seitdem wir ein super mit meinen Zielen abgestimmtes TripleE-Programm haben, entwickeln sich sogar die Erfahrenen weiter, gehen selbstständig neue Wege und haben Erfolg damit.
Als Mittelständler sind wir stolz auf unsere langjährig stabile Führungsmannschaft. Der Nachteil: Es gab lange keinen Input von außen, wir werden langsam betriebsblind. Die Führungskräfte haben in intensiven Workshops die Unternehmensziele in die notwendige Aktivität übersetzt und dabei gelernt, „um die Ecke“ und gemeinsam zu denken. Aus dem Kreis heraus haben wir nun eine klare umsetzbare Agenda, die von innen nach außen entstanden ist, nicht von mir vorgegeben wurde. Sie wird akzeptiert, umgesetzt und liefert Erfolge.
Industrie 4.0 bringt noch einmal eine massive Bewegung. Das ist eine große Chance aber auch ein Risiko, viel Geld zu verbrennen. Ich brauchte jemanden von außen, der mir auch Dinge sagt, die ich nicht hören will. Um auch im Interesse der Mitarbeiter erfolgreich zu bleiben, müssen wir hinterfragen, was wir tun und wie wir es tun. Die ganze Belegschaft muss die vorgegebenen Ziele verstehen und mit Elan helfen, dass sie erfolgreich umgesetzt werden. Dazu suchte ich einen erfahrenen Partner mit langjähriger Erfahrung.

Erfolg

1.5m
km gereist
287
winzige Hotelzimmer
973 zufriedene Kunden

Über uns

Wir sind Marco Gittmann und Stephan Klein. Wir arbeiten bereits seit zwanzig Jahren zusammen.

Große Teams in Technik und Vertrieb, Millionenbudgets und strategische Kunden sowie Entwicklung von Unternehmen in geschäftsführender Verantwortung stehen für tiefe fundierte Erfahrung.

Authentizität und ehrliches Feedback helfen unseren Klienten, zu reflektieren und sich weiterzuentwickeln. Wir sind überzeugt, dass Menschen Raum zur Entfaltung ihrer Stärken brauchen, um erfolgreich zu sein. Empathie und Vertrauen setzen ungeahnte Potenziale frei und motivieren.

Methode

Aus der Begeisterung für ein faszinierendes Ziel geben Menschen gerne und eigenmotiviert gewohnte Modelle auf und öffnen sich für Neues.

Die Entstehung eines selbsterregten Systems ist wie eine Reise.

Entsteht daraus Erfolg, wandelt sich die zunächst bewusst eingesetzte Methode in unbewusste Kompetenz, neues Verhalten entsteht. Die TripleE-Methode hat das Ziel, Menschen zu befähigen, mit gleicher Energie und gleichem Einsatz noch erfolgreicher zu sein.

Die TripleE-Methode folgt einem mehrwertorientierten Ansatz und basiert auf der Kenntnis, dass Menschen immer dann in einem Höchstmaß motiviert, leistungsbereit und kooperativ sind, wenn sie von einer Vision, von einer Idee oder einem Lösungsansatz begeistert sind und einen Mehrwert für sich selbst erkennen. Erst dann sind sie offen und bereit, sich mit ganzem Herzen zu engagieren.

Angeregt durch diese Perspektive baut die TripleE-Methode auf drei Impulsgebern auf.

Wollen

Emotionaler Mehrwert

Sind die Mitwirkenden im Wollen, also begeistert und fasziniert, beteiligt statt betroffen, investieren sie ihre ganze Energie.

Denken

Erwirtschafteter Mehrwert

Der Fähigkeit, kreatives und zielorientiertes Denken auszulösen. Ist die Motivation hoch, ist auch die Denkleistung hoch und die Bereitschaft andere Mitwirkende mit auf diese 'Reise' zu nehmen.

Tun

Etablierter Mehrwert

Der Fähigkeit, mit dem Tun zu verbessern, zu vereinfachen, Erfolg zu erleben und damit ein selbsterregtes System zu initiieren.

Manifest

Der Mensch ist das, woran er glaubt
Anton Chekhov
Wir sitzen im gleichen Boot

Ihr Erfolg ist unser Maßstab.

Vertrauen Sie uns

Sie wählen unsere Methodenkompetenz, Praxisnähe und Umsetzungsstärke.

Handeln Sie fair

Nur als Partner haben wir beide Erfolg. Erfolg macht Spaß. Wir wollen Spaß.

Bezahlen Sie uns

Wir steigern Ihren Erfolg, investieren Sie in unsere Zukunft.

Soziales Engagement

Einige Tage im Jahr sind wir nicht für Sie da. Wir geben 5% unseres Gewinns und unserer Zeit für soziale Zwecke.

Unsere Angebote

Individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Ihre Herausforderungen bestimmen den Rahmen.

eine stunde

Die Situation

Sie sind in einer kniffligen vertrieblichen Situation z.B. vor einem Telefonat mit einem Interessenten und wissen nicht weiter, dann rufen Sie uns an für ein TripleE-Coaching und vereinbaren einen Termin.

Wir

  • hören Ihnen zu
  • analysieren gemeinsam
  • machen Vorschläge wie Sie die Situation erfolgreich meistern!
290€
ein tag

Die Situation

Sie wollen wissen, wo Sie stehen, mit Ihrem Vertrieb, mit Ihren Mitarbeitern auch im Vergleich zu anderen, zum Wettbewerb, dann laden Sie uns ein zu einem TripleE-Assessment.

Wir

  • kommen zu Ihnen
  • schätzen gemeinsam ein
  • sagen, wo Sie stehen und wie Sie sich weiterentwickeln können!
2,900€
eine woche

Die Situation

Sie wollen sich Potentiale erschließen, die Digitalisierung, den modernen Verkauf, die Mitarbeiter mitnehmen oder selbst vorangehen, dann machen Sie mit uns ein TripleE-Programm.

Wir

  • entwickeln gemeinsam
  • gehen Seite an Seite
  • erreichen gemeinsam das gesteckte Ziel!
14,000€

Veranstaltungen

Treffen Sie uns!

Wir bieten Ihnen kontinuierlich hochwertige Veranstaltungen. Folgen Sie uns auf Twitter und XING, um informiert zu sein!

Sag Hallo

Stephan M. Klein T + 49 69 681 99 318 M + 49 172 45 28 663
Rubensstrasse 33 D-60595 Frankfurt
Karte öffnen
Marco Gittmann T + 49 89 813 00 936 M + 49 172 869 23 93
Mondseestrasse 38 D-81827 München
Karte öffnen